agency locator

Secretariat and Operations Committee Members

Our business officers:

Chief Executive Officer - Odette van der Haar  
Chief Financial Officer - Russell Cory  

Melanie Platt - PA to Odette van der Haar  
Thandi Sibiya - PA to Russell Cory  

Operations Committee Members:

  1. Russell Cory
  2. Mike Gendel
  3. Krishna Govender
  4. Paul Middleton
  5. Sarah Dexter
  6. Boniswa Pezisa
  7. Odette van der Haar
  8. Gareth Leck

Find an Agency. Link to the Opinion Polls.